• 01227 831159
  • Info@woodpeckersnursery.co.uk

Term dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1 Begins Wednesday 4th September 2019 Ends Friday 18th October 2019
Term 2 Begins Wednesday 30th October 2019 Ends Wednesday 18th December 2019
Term 3 Begins Monday 6th January 2020 Ends Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Begins Monday 24th February 2020 Ends Wednesday 1st April 2020
Term5 Begins Thursday 16th April 2020 Ends Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Begins Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Ends Friday 17th July 2020